The Official Website of the Virginia High School League • Building Better Citizens
Contact Us rSchoolToday Line

Wrestling Associations

VHSL Wrestling Program Administrator - Tom Dolan, tdolan@vhsl.org
VHSL Officials Program Administrator - TBD
VHSL Wrestling Rules Interpreter - Mike Ingrao, mikeingrao@gmail.com


VHSL RECOGNIZED ASSOCIATIONS


ASSOCIATION CONTACT OTHER INFORMATION
Appalachian John Blevins
H: 276-783-6377; W: 276-783-6940
C: 276-378-4296
E: blevinsinsurance@embarqmail.com
Southwest Virginia
Blue Ridge George Buzzard
H: 540-943-2773; C: 540-280-0225
E: gbuzzard@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Shenandoah Valley
Central Virginia James (Chris) Giles
H: 804-914-4385; W: 804-728-3198
F: 804-343-0909
E: cgiles@baskervill.com
Richmond and surrounding area
Colonial Tim Hoden
C: 434-841-0374
E: thoden@campbell.k12.va.us
Lynchburg and surrounding area
Northern Dave Sisson

Web: nvwoa.com
Northern Virginia Metro Area
Roanoke Valley Steve Hale
H: 540-314-3177
E: halevt@cox.net
Roanoke and surrounding area
Southeastern Nelson Woodhouse
H: 757-771-7598; C: 757-771-7598
E: nwoodhouse@cox.net
Virginia Beach and surrounding area
Winchester Darren Thomas
H: 540-869-0814; W: 540-662-2289
C: 540-686-2816
E: kdthomas5@comcast.net
Frederick County and surrounding area
Rules Interpreter Mike Ingrao
H: 703-528-7251; C: 202-256-3384
mikeingrao@gmail.com
 
Asst. Interpreter Michael Caison
H: 757-678-5185; C: 757-678-3028
E: mgc716@gmail.com