The Official Website of the Virginia High School League • Building Better Citizens
Contact Us rSchoolToday Line

Softball Associations


Softball Program Administrator Shawn Knight, sknight@vhsl.org
Officials Program Administrator Joyce Sisson, jsisson@vhsl.org
Softball Rules Interpreter Sonya Clark, clarkss@pwcs.edu


VHSL RECOGNIZED ASSOCIATIONS


ASSOCIATION CONTACT OTHER INFORMATION
Appalachian Joel Wyatt
H: 276-395-5456; W: 276-220-9569
E: davenewyatt@msn.com
Southwest Virginia
Bull Run Rich Mecke
H: 703-753-2349; C: 703-507-8579
E: refbr@yahoo.com
Prince William and surrounding area
Chesterfield Milton Simmons
H: 804-743-1336; W: 800-235-1333
Chesterfield area
Colonial Steve Huskin
H: 434-933-8864; C: 434-941-2601
E: budaump@aol.com
Lynchburg and surrounding area
DanMar Don Hogg
H: 540-420-7412; W: 276-638-3904
E: dghogg@sellshoggjones.com
Danville and surrounding area
Eastern David Baker
C: 757-580-6314
E: dbaker7848@aol.com
Virginia Beach and surrounding area
Fredericksburg Jeremy T. Bullock
W: 540-710-1228; C: 540-408-3789
E: jeremy@virginiaaau.net
Web: www.fuaump.com
Fredericksburg and surrounding area
Harrisonburg Tim Comer
H: 540-743-2544; W: 540-434-4824
C: 540-421-2178
E: timcomer4@gmail.com
Harrisonburg and surrounding area
Metro Richmond Allen Gravatt
H: 804-746-7676; C: 804-338-6168
E: afgravatt@gmail.com
Richmond area
New River Valley Larry Collins
H: 276-728-3738; C: 276-730-3090
E: wfdeacon47@yahoo.com
 
Northern Elaine Knobloch
H: 301-294-8983; C: 301-873-5440
E: elaine.knobloch@verizon.net
Fairfax and surrounding area
Peninsula Ross Phillips
H: 757-826-9329
E: jrphillip1@verizon.net
Williamsburg and surrounding area
Piedmont Joe Hicks
H: 434-973-6077
Charlottesville area
Potomac Valley Billy Fisher
H: 703-777-3156
E: mommyfisher@aol.com
 
Roanoke Steve Fleshman
H: 540-774-1144; W: 540-989-7054
E: sdfleshman@cox.net
Roanoke and surrounding area
Tidewater Charles Moss
H: 804-966-2829
 
Valley David Wingfield
H: 540-943-7206; C: 540-569-0458
E: david.m.wingfield@invista.com
 
Winchester Frank Fritts
H: 540-667-2537; W: 703-374-4174
C: 540-336-5345
E: jfritts@caci.com
Winchester and surrounding area
Rules Interpreter Sonya Clark
H: 540-898-8265; W: 703-791-7445
E: clarkss@pwcs.edu