The Official Website of the Virginia High School League • Building Better Citizens
Contact Us rSchoolToday Line

Soccer Associations

VHSL Soccer Program Administrator - TBD
VHSL Officials Program Administrator - TBD
VHSL Soccer Rules Interpreter - George Grzenda, grzenda@lynchburg.edu



VHSL RECOGNIZED ASSOCIATIONS


ASSOCIATION CONTACT OTHER INFORMATION
Appalachian Frank Wohlford
Ph:  276-210-0321
E: fwohlford@hotmail.com
Southwest Virginia
Blue Ridge Mort Sajadan
W: 434-845-1888; C: 434-426-1888
E: ms@amazementsquare.org
Lynchburg, Danville, Halifax
Central Virginia James Starling
H: 804-647-9258
E: starlingjb@gmail.com
Web: www.cvsra.com
Richmond area
Commonwealth Pete Stenner
H: 540-675-1036; W: 540-784-9165
E: stenner@centurylink.net
Northern VA
DARK Associates Anita Hood
H: 703-780-4542; w: 703-780-4542
E: assignteam@darkassociates.com
E: anita@darkassociates.com
Web: www.darkassociates.com
Frederick County, Loudoun County
Clarke County, Winchester
Eastern Shore Michael Purvis
H: 757-678-7816; W: 757-620-4346
E: mpurvis@idexcorp.com
E: purvismk@hotmail.com
Eastern Shore - Regular season only
Peninsula Don Reese
H: 757-989-5485; W: 757-764-2742
C: 757-715-8946
E: reeser22@gmail.com
York County, Newport News, Hampton, James City County,
Williamsburg
Piedmont - Valley Lecky Stone
H: 434-979-6488; C: 434-962-0115
E: leckystone@comcast.net
Charlottesville and surrounding area
Rappahannock Keith S. Armstrong
H: 540-972-1578; W: 540-373-2374
C: 540-220-7754
E: ksarmstrong48@verizon.net
Web: www.rsraref.com
Spotsylvania
RM Associates Ascencion "AG" Gomez
Ph: 757-676-4135
E: rma.commissioner@gmail.com

Marc Velbis
Ph: 757-748-1837
E: rma.assignor@gmail.com
Virginia Beach/Tidewater area
Roanoke Valley Mark Ingvaldsen
B: 540-353-6325
E: rvsoa@comcast.net
Roanoke and surrounding area
Shenandoah Mark Heisel
PH: 540-578-0768
E:  mtheisel@gmail.com
Harrisonburg and surrounding area
Southside William B. Oxenham
H: 804-861-4733; W: 804-731-7179
E: woxenham@dcpsnet.org
Chesterfield - regular season only
Southwest Jim Angove
H: 276-326-2909; C: 304-320-8990
E: jangove1@comcast.net
Southwest Virginia
Interpreter TBA