The Official Website of the Virginia High School League • Building Better Citizens
Contact Us rSchoolToday Line

Lacrosse Associations

VHSL Lacrosse Program Administrator - Tom Dolan, tdolan@vhsl.org
VHSL Officials Program Administrator - TBD
VHSL Lacrosse Rules Interpreter (Boys) - John Titus, john_titus@verizon.net
VHSL Lacrosse Rules Interpreter (Girls) - Bonny Hajek, bonny.hajek@stewardschool.org



VHSL RECOGNIZED ASSOCIATIONS

Blue Ridge (Girls) Chip Rogers
H: 434-825-2082; W: 513-529-8062
E:  chip.rogers@miamioh.edu
Charlottesville area
Central Virginia (Boys) Steve White
H: 804-337-9235
E: slwhite63@gmail.com
Richmond area
Central Virginia (Girls) Alice Harwell
H: 757-641-7272
E: aliceharwell@verizon.net
Richmond area
Sandell/Piedmont (Boys) Dave Wyant
H: 434-531-8462
E: sloa.refs@gmail.com
Charlottesville area
Southwest (SWVLOA) (Boys)
Charlie Watson
W: 540-769-7939
E: charles_watson1963@yahoo.com      
Roanoke area
Washington (WALOA) (Boys)
Marty Joyner
H: 703-475-8144
E: marty.joyner@waloa.org
Northern Virginia
Washington (WLUA) (Girls) Pamlea Shea
H: 240-888-4642
E: pwshea@verizon.net
Northern Virginia
Rules Interpreter (Boys) John Titus
H: 804-323-0534; C: 804-432-3832
john_titus@verizon.net
 
Rules Interpreter (Girls) Bonny Hajek
H: 804-513-2161
E: bonny.hajek@stewardschool.org