The Official Website of the Virginia High School League • Building Better Citizens
Contact Us rSchoolToday Line

VHSL Staff





John W. "Billy" Haun, Ed.D.
VHSL Executive Director


Overall VHSL Administration, Finances, VHSL Foundation
Tel. 434-977-8475
bhaun@vhsl.org

Lora Bickley
Office Manager and Assistant to Dr. Haun


Executive Committee Agenda & Minutes, Sanctions, Certificates of Insurance, Football Rating System, ADM Figures, Directory of District, Regional & State Events, Meeting Arrangements, Human Resources, Insurance Administrator
Tel. 434-977-8475
lbickley@vhsl.org

Bickley bio »
Tom Dolan
Assistant Director for Compliance

Interpretations of VHSL Rules and Regulations, Eligibility Cases and Appeals, Sportsmanship Violations/Programs, Sportsmanship Committee, `Protests Against Schools, Coaches Pass, Officials Program (Football, Wrestling, Lacrosse), Football Rating System, Wrestling Weight Control
State Events Responsible For:  Football, Wrestling Lacrosse
Tel. 434-977-8475
tdolan@vhsl.org
Carrie Little
Athletic Program Assistant, Assistant to Mr. Dolan

Officials Registration and Clinics (Football, Lacrosse, Wrestling), Mailings and Assistance with Football, Lacrosse, Wrestling, Coaches Passes, Sportsmanship/ Incident Reports, Wrestling Weight Control
Tel. 434-977-8475
clittle@vhsl.org
Joyce Sisson
Assistant Director for Athletics

Officials Program (General Oversight), Officials Handbook, Officials Program (Basketball, Field Hockey, Gymnastics, Soccer, Volleyball), Rules Interpreter (Basketball, Field Hockey, Gymnastics, Soccer, Volleyball, Tennis), Officials Association Guide, Online Sports Rules Clinics, Arbiter (Officials Registration), Sports Medicine, Calendar, IT Systems, VIAAA Liaison
State Events Responsible For:  Basketball, Field Hockey, Gymnastics, Tennis, Soccer, Volleyball
Tel. 434-977-8475
jsisson@vhsl.org
Faustina Lee
Athletic Program Assistant, Assistant to Ms. Sisson

Master Eligibility Lists, Officials Registration and Clinics (Basketball, Field Hockey, Volleyball, Gymnastics, Soccer), Mailings and Assistance with Basketball, Field Hockey, Volleyball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Sports Medicine, Sports Participation Survey, New Athletic Director's Workshop, Regional and State Awards
Tel. 434-977-8475
flee@vhsl.org
Shawn Knight
Assistant Director for Athletics

Officials Program (Baseball, Cheer, Softball, Swim & Dive, Track), Rules Interpreter (Baseball, Cheer, Cross Country, Softball, Swim & Dive, Track), Coaches Education, VHSCA Liaison, Opportunities for Disabled Students
State Events Responsible For:  Baseball, Cheer, Cross Country, Golf, Indoor Track, Outdoor Track, Softball, Swim & Dive
Tel. 434-977-8475
sknight@vhsl.org
Kelley Haney
Assistant to Mr. Knight

Officials' Registration and Clinics (Baseball, Cheer, Softball, Swim & Dive, Track), Mailings and Assistance with Sports Above and Cross Country and Golf, Coaches Education, Fundraising, Foundation Support
Tel. 434-977-8475
khaney@vhsl.org

Lisa Giles
Assistant Director for Activities

Student Publications Evaluations & Workshops, Academic Activities, Student Services
State Events Responsible For:  Forensics, Debate, Drama, Creative Writing, Scholastic Bowl, Film Festival
Tel. 434-977-8475
lgiles@vhsl.org
Sharon Condoulis
Activities Program Assistant, Assistant to Ms. Giles

Student Publications Activities, Evaluations & Workshops, Information on Forensics, Drama & Debate, Information on Creative Writing & Scholastic Bowl, League Publications, Virginia High School Hall of Fame, Wells Fargo Cup, Webmaster
Tel. 434-977-8475
scondoulis@vhsl.org
Mike McCall
Director of Communications

VHSL Publications, Information and Communication Services, Media and Public Relations, NFHS Network, All-State Selection, Virginia High School Hall of Fame, Special Events and Programs, Webmaster, Property Management
Tel. 434-977-8475
mmccall@vhsl.org

McCall bio »
Denise Marshall
Bookkeeper

Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, LLC, Team Travel and 1099 Processing, Benefit Game Administration, Membership, VHSL Foundation
Tel. 434-977-8475
dmarshall@vhsl.org

Hannah Catherine Munro
Director of Development

Corporate Sponsorship, Marketing and Special Promotions, Fundraising, Endowment, VHSL Foundation
Tel. 434-977-8475
hcmunro@vhsl.org

Munro bio »
Lori O'Toole
Foundation Development Specialist

Fundraising, VHSL Foundation
Tel. 434-977-8475
lotoole@vhsl.org

O'Toole bio »